Cookies

El sitio web de la UCLM utiliza cookies propias y de terceros con fines técnicos y de análisis.

Aviso de Cookies


New webinar on the Alarcos Model of Data Improvement: MAMD v3.0 in collaboration with DGO Latam

09th June 2020






Tomorrow, June 10, our colleague Ismael Caballero will be with Boris Delgado Riss from AENOR and Jose Luis Sanzana Riffo at the webinar organized by the Club Data Governance Office Latam talking about what you have to make an organization -regardless of its size, its commercial activity or its degree of digital transformation- to be able to obtain an AENOR certification with MAMD v3.0 of maturity level organization of your data management, data quality management and data governance processes.

We will see in depth how to certify your organization according to the level of maturity in Data Governance applying the MAMD v3.0 model. This model has been developed by a group of government experts and data management, coordinated by the Grupo Alarcos from University of Castilla-La Mancha in collaboration with the companies DQTeam and AQCLab .

We will also tell you how DQTeam can help you on this path, both online (for those of you who are in LATAM) and online / in person (for those of you on the European side of the Atlantic). If you want to carry out work, you can download the MAMD v3.0 model .

Sign up soon, because we have limited spaces in the virtual room.

1. Appointment: Wednesday June 10 - 12:00 (Chile) / 11:00 (Mexico) / 18:00 (Spain) Don't miss it !!!
2. You can sign up here.


Return to News