In conjuction with The 9th International Conference on Quality Software QSIC 2009
Jeju, Korea, August 24-25, 2009

Topics of Interest
Program Committee
Organising Committee

Important Dates
Paper Submission
Contact Information

Other Information

Extended versions of the submitted papers will be further reviewed for possible publication in a special issue for International Journal of Information Quality 

List of PC Members (not yet complete)

Amir Parssian, IE, Spain
Angélica Caro, University of Bio-Bio, Chile
Boris Otto, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland
César Arturo Guerra, Universidad Politécnica de San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Cinzia Cappiello, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Danilo Caivano, University of Bari, Italy
Eugenio Verbo, Indra Software Labs, Spain
Félix Garcia, ULCM, Spain
George Concernelli, MITRE Corp, USA
Jorgen Hansson, Software Engineering Institute, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Laure Berti-Équille, IRISA, France
María Ángeles Moraga, UCLM, Spain
María José Trigueiros, ISCTE, Portugal
Mario Piattini, UCLM, Spain
Martin J. Shepperd, Brunel University, UK
Mónica Bobrowski, Pragma Consultores, Argentina
Ying Su, Institute of Scientific and Technical Information, China